Filiale St. Pölten


Öffnungszeiten

Montag-Donnerstag09.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Freitag09.00 - 17.00 Uhr


Tel:  02742/ 35 46 81
Fax: 02742/ 35 46 81-85

Birgit Fuchs


Birgit Fuchs

Filialleiterin/Verkauf/Beratung

Tel: 02742/ 35 46 81-30
Fax: 02742/ 35 46 81-85

birgit.fuchs@raiffeisen-reisen.at

Johannes Kalteis


Johannes Kalteis

Filialleiter Stellvertreter/Verkauf/Beratung

Tel:  02742/ 35 46 81-70
Fax: 02742/ 35 46 81-85

johannes.kalteis@raiffeisen-reisen.at

Brigitte Nemelka


Brigitte Nemelka

Verkauf/Beratung

Tel:  02742/ 35 46 81-30
Fax: 02742/ 35 46 81-85

brigitte.nemelka@raiffeisen-reisen.at

Rita Özelt


Rita Özelt

Verkauf/Beratung

Tel: 02742/ 35 46 81-50DW
Fax: 02742/ 35 46 81-85

rita.oezelt@raiffeisen-reisen.at

Barbara Mayrhofer


Barbara Mayrhofer

Verkauf/Beratung

Tel: 02742/ 35 46 81-90DW
Fax: 02742/ 35 46 81-85

barbara.mayrhofer@raiffeisen-reisen.at

Leopold Schreylehner


Leopold Schreylehner

Gruppenbetreuung NÖ

Tel: 02742/ 35 46 81-10DW
Fax: 02742/ 35 46 81-85

leopold.schreylehner@raiffeisen-reisen.at

Weltenbummler Sepp Kaiser
sepp.kaiser@raiffeisen-reisen.at


Weltenbummler Sepp Kaiser

Reiseleitung/Reiseberatung

Tel: 02742/ 35 46 81-80
Handy: +43 (0)676/ 830 75 777
Fax: 02742/ 35 46 81-85

sepp.kaiser@raiffeisen-reisen.at