Charlotte Stary


Charlotte Stary

Leitung Gruppen/Incentives

Tel: 01/313 75-221
Fax: 01/313 75-229

charlotte.stary@raiffeisen-reisen.at

Jörg Redl


Jörg Redl

Leitung Produktion

Tel: 01/313 75-210
Fax: 01/313 75-219

joerg.redl@raiffeisen-reisen.at

Andrea Albrecht


Andrea Albrecht

Abfertigung Gruppen/Incentives

Tel: 01/313 75-223
Fax: 01/313 75-219

andrea.albrecht@raiffeisen-reisen.at

Tori Johansson


Tori Johansson

Gruppen/Incentives

Tel: 01/313 75-212
Fax: 01/313 75-229

tori.johansson@raiffeisen-reisen.at

Andreas Legner


Andreas Legner

Gruppen/Incentives

Tel: 01/313 75-230
Fax: 01/313 75-229

andreas.legner@raiffeisen-reisen.at

Andrea Müller


Andrea Müller

Gruppen/Incentives

Tel: 01/313 75-226
Fax: 01/313 75-229

andrea.mueller@raiffeisen-reisen.at

Rosemarie Hiebl


Rosemarie Hiebl

Raiffeisen Aktiv

Tel: 01/313 75-201
Fax: 01/313 75-219

rosemarie.hiebl@raiffeisen-reisen.at

Sabrina Staut


Sabrina Staut

Produktion

Tel: 01/313 75-211
Fax: 01/313 75-219

sabrina.staut@raiffeisen-reisen.at

Elisabeth Smutny


Elisabeth Smutny

Produktion

Tel: 01/313 75-213
Fax: 01/313 75-219

elisabeth.smutny@raiffeisen-reisen.at

Bernhard Pech


Bernhard Pech

Buchungszentrale

Tel: 01/31375-231
Fax: 01/31375-219

bernhard.pech@raiffeisen-reisen.at

Renate Wögerbauer


Renate Wögerbauer

Assistenz Leitung Veranstalter

Tel: 01/313 75-152
Fax: 01/313 75-219

renate.woegerbauer@raiffeisen-reisen.at